top of page
Search

Relationship Whole Life Coaching


Relationship Whole Life Coaching

Bare with me while this site is still in its development stages. Sometimes it is best to let people know of a sites existence after it has been created and completed, but I thought I would let you know that this work now IS available, and I am offering free phone sessions while I’m in training! I need more practice for Coaching for your life, so please don’t hesitate to contact me for this! You will actually be helping me, while I get to help you too! The only thing it will cost either of us is time!

I’m still integrating how this will all go about, how to organize this, structure it, manage it, put it all together and the like.

My main focus is on Relationships and Intimacy, as this has been my area of expertise for 6 years now. And, prior to this I studied and practiced many healing modalities that dealt with the whole self, so I don’t want you to think that I stop with relationships. In fact, sometimes you have to deal with all the other areas of your life BEFORE the relationship you desire or are in actually works. As well as, when you deal with the people in your life that you are the closest to, your loved ones (family/friends and especially your most significant relationship), all the other areas of your life improve right along with it!

As you know, I LOVE writing, and I LOVE creating sites, blogs, etc; not that I want to do this for a career or anything, but it does come very easy to me. It could be from all those years working in the corporate world, as a Receptionist, Office Manager or Administrative Assistant. It was not my passion, but I was good at many elements of it and it certainly has helped me with my own business! Or, it could have been from those early years back in the late 80s when I taught myself how to type on an old fashioned type-writer or the early 90s with that wonderful gift from my uncle who gave me an electric typewriter (that was the in thing before computers).

My point is, I love helping people, and I want you to know that whatever you are dealing with, I would love to help you, talk to you, or support you!

You are a very important human being, and just because you might be dealing with something other than a relationship, it doesn’t mean that coaching can’t help you. In fact, most Relationship Coaches have to have the foundation of professional coaching and life coaching under their belt before they can take the training of Relationship Coaching, so they all are relevant! And, I will be taking a Mentor Training at the end of January which will in fact be the catalyst for covering all aspects of Coaching ~ your whole life matters, and so do your relationships with the people you care about the most; especially the relationship with yourself!

However, if you do take a peek at this, just be forewarned, this is only the beginnings of something, and may be deleted if I find I can put those elements on here!

Blessed Be!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe to get exclusive updates

Thanks for subscribing!

ASTTARTE DEVA

Asttarte helps Women to expand and experience deep self love, be fully free in their bodies and be who they truly are. She helps Couples have deeper emotional, spiritual and sexual intimacy than they ever experienced before. And men to experience soul love, awakening and the truth of who they are.

My purpose is to share and experience joy, love and bliss!

bottom of page